Computer Forensic Courses in the UK

Below is a list of BSc and MSc University courses in the UK, in no particular order. These are not recommendations, merely a list of courses.

University of Central Lancashire: BSc

Newcastle College: Foundation Degree

Glamorgan: BSc

Northumbria BSc

University of the West of Engalnd: BSc

Bedfordshire MSc

Kingston University: BSc

University of Westminter: BSc

Liverpool John Moores University: BSc

University of Glasgow: BSc

University of Derby: BSc

Royal Holloway

University of London: MSc

Strathclyde University: MSc/PgDip

Open University: Post Grad Module

Glamorgan: MSc

Cranfield: MSc


One Response to “Computer Forensic Courses in the UK”

  1. Computer Forensic Courses | ESI Says:

    […] on from the previous post on Computer Forensics Courses, below is a list of the current university courses with places available, in the UK. (Correct at […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: